Travel Media Awards 2019 winners announced

22 October 2019, London: The Travel Media Awards is pleased to announce this year’s winners, following a ceremony held at The Landmark London on 21 October, attended by representatives of the UK’s top travel media. At the event, 20 publications, broadcasters, journalists and photographers were each honoured with a prestigious award. Anthony Leyens, co-founder [...]